history-pg-train

 

The following
is a listing of
the various
departments
located within
our city.

City of Broken Bow

P.O. Box 504 • 314 South 10th Ave • Broken Bow, NE 68822

Phone: (308) 872-5831  •  Fax: (308) 872-6885

City Office Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00

Broken Bow Municipal Utilities

P.O. Box 567 • 314 South 10th Ave • Broken Bow, NE 68822
Phone:
(308) 872-6884 • Fax: (308) 872-6885

Utilities Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00-5:00



Rooted.
But not
standing
still.





City Administrator

Brent Clark
(308) 872-8321
bclark@cityofbrokenbow.org

Finance Director

Nancee Coufal
(308) 872-5831
ncoufal@cityofbrokenbow.org

Street
Superintendent

Monte Clark
(308) 872-5228
mclark@cityofbrokenbow.org

Park
Superintendent

Dan Anderson
(308) 872-2003
danderson@cityofbrokenbow.org

Water/Sewer
Superintendent

Darren Marten
(308) 872-2270
dmarten@cityofbrokenbow.org

City Clerk

Elaine Bayer
(308) 872-5831
ebayer@cityofbrokenbow.org

Fire & EMS
Coordinator

Andy Holland
(308) 872-6424
aholland@cityofbrokenbow.org

Chief of Police

Steve Scott
(308) 872-6424
policechief@brokenbowpolice.com

Handi-Bus
Driver

Paula Daily
(308) 872-6609
handibus@cityofbrokenbow.org

Electric
Superintendent

Doug Staab
(308) 872-5102
dstaab@cityofbrokenbow.org

Library
Director

Joan Birnie
(308) 872-2927
bbpl@kdsi.net

Utilities
Secretary

Katie Hogg
(308) 872-6884
khogg@cityofbrokenbow.org