headerlow.jpg
leftnavigation.jpg
 
Untitled Document

City Administrator
Dr. Virginia Moon
(308) 872-8321
vmoon@cityofbrokenbow.org
Hours: M-F 8-12, 1-5

City Clerk
Elaine Bayer
(308) 872-5831
ebayer@cityofbrokenbow.org
Hours: M-F 8-12, 1-5

Chief of Police
Steve Scott
(308) 872-6424
policechief@brokenbowpolice.com

   

Electric Superintendent
Doug Staab
(308) 872-5102
dstaab@cityofbrokenbow.org

Fire and Rescue Coordinator
Andy Holland
(308) 872-6424
aholland@cityofbrokenbow.org

Handi-Bus Driver
Paula Daily
(308) 872-6609
handibus@cityofbrokenbow.org
Hours: M-F 8-12,1-5
last ride at 4:30

   

Library Director
Joan Birnie
(308) 872-2927
bbpl@kdsi.net
Hours: M-Th 10-8
F 10-6
S 10-2

Park Superintendent
Dan Anderson
(308) 872-2003
danderson@cityofbrokenbow.org

Sewer/Water Superintendent
Darren Marten
(308) 872-2270
dmarten@cityofbrokenbow.org

   

Street Superintendent
Monte Clark
(308) 872-5228
mclark@cityofbrokenbow.org

Utilities Secretary
Katie Hogg
(308) 872-6884
khogg@cityofbrokenbow.org
Hours: M-F 8-5

Zoning Administrator
Cindy Pearson
308-872-5831
cpearson@cityofbrokenbow.org

   

Tree Dump
Danny Schall
308-870-2060
Hours: Winter Hours M,W& Sat. 1-5:30
Summer Hours M-Sat. 10-12, 1-5:30

C&D Cell
Marv Coble/Tom Joyce
308-870-2114
Hours: Winter Hours M & W 1-5, Sat. 9-2
Summer Hours M-F 1-5 Sat. 9-2

Finance Manager
Nancee Coufal
(308)872-5831
ncoufal@cityofbrokenbow.org